Slogan: Live in the Present
Hye folks, well, there has been nothing to report since my last entry. I feel like I am actually thinking more and doing less, the more I think the less I have time to get done.
Why am I writing this non-entry? you ask. Because I am tired of leaving things sitting and not even making an attempt till I do enough to make it feel worthwhile. Maybe, after doing this, doing anything at all will feel repot-worthy. The sad thing is, this is my present.
Sadly, Meg
Monday, January 17, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment