Slogan: Living in the Present
So, I have gotten the beginnings of the work done; then, on Monday mornging, I started to work on 'Rickshaw Ride' right after coming back from walking Ch'ng and wouldn't you know it, there were guys on the roof next door starting to re-roof the building. I tried changing rooms and it didn't work. I knew at that point the day was not going to be very productive. Last evening I couldn't get into it, I had a class to get to and I was tired. I made an attempt this morning, but those guys came back. This atmosphere is not conducive ifor getting work done. Apparently, these guys don't care that they are bothering people, they like their work, lucky them :) The best part of having a dog is that she will have to walk again tomorrow and I'll get another opportunity to go for a walk and make another stab at my new routine. I'm going to do what everyone says and try ot mellow out and let things be what they are . . . . by end of day today, I was no longer able to be that easy-going, and I'm bored with not being able to do anything at all.
Okay, I'm getting pretty tired so I need to go use the puffers and then start getting ready to call it a day.
Meg:)
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment